Join Blake's Email List!

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits Blake Shelton Click for larger image

Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton
Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits CD

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



  1. Sangria
  2. Lonely Tonight (feat. Ashley Monroe)
  3. Neon Light
  4. My Eyes
  5. Doin' What She Likes
  6. Mine Would Be You
  7. Boys 'Round Here (feat. Pistol Annies & Friends)
  8. Sure Be Cool If You Did
  9. Over
  10. Drink On It
  11. God Gave Me You
  12. Honey Bee
  13. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking
  14. All About Tonight
  15. Hillbilly Bone (feat. Trace Adkins)
  16. She Wouldn't Be Gone
  17. Home
  18. Some Beach
  19. The Baby
  20. Austin
  21. Gonna