Join Blake's Email List!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Pure BS Digital Album (Deluxe Edition) Click for larger image

Pure BS Digital Album (Deluxe Edition)

Blake Shelton
Pure BS Digital Album (Deluxe Edition)

PLEASE NOTE: This is the Digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this product.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


1. This Can't Be Good
2. Don't Make Me
3. More I Drink
4. I Don't Care
5. She Don't Love Me
6. Back There Again
7. It Ain't Easy Bein' Me
8. What I Wouldn't Give
9. I Have Been Lonely
10. She Can't Get That
11. Last Country Song
12. Chances
13. I Can't Walk Away
14. Home