Join Blake's Email List!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

If I'm Honest (Vinyl - 2LP)

Blake Shelton
If I'm Honest (Vinyl - 2LP)

Availability: In stock


Disc 1 Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. Straight Outta Cold Beer
  2. She's Got A Way With Words
  3. Bet You Still Think About Me
  4. Every Time I Hear That Song

 Side B:

  1. Came Here To Forget
  2. Every Goodbye
  3. It Ain't Easy
  4. A Guy With A Girl

Disc 2 Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. Go Ahead and Break My Heart (feat. Gwen Stefani)
  2. Friends
  3. One Night Girl
  4. Doing It To Country Songs (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys)

Side B:

  1. Green
  2. You Can't Make This Up
  3. Savior's Shadow