Join Blake's Email List!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

pure_bs.jpg Click for larger image


Blake Shelton
Pure BS CD


Be the first to review this product


1. This Can't Be Good
2. Don't Make Me
3. More I Drink
4. I Don't Care
5. She Don't Love Me
6. Back There Again
7. It Ain't Easy Bein' Me
8. What I Wouldn't Give
9. I Have Been Lonely
10. She Can't Get That
11. Last Country Song
12. Chances
13. I Can't Walk Away
14. Home